Roll Size Comparison

They’re all extra absorbent and long lasting, but choose a Bounty roll with more sheets so you can change the roll less often.

Roll size comparison

Bounty printed paper towels and napkins

Our long-lasting Bounty decorative paper towels come in a variety of fun prints your family and guests will love.

SEE MORE

BOUNTY PRINTS

Ratings And Reviews

This area allows consumers like you to express their opinions and comments. Bounty does not represent or warrant the accuracy of any statements or product claims made here, nor endorses any opinions expressed by the reviewer.

Ratings
Ratings
3.63/5 (468)
  • Quality
    Rating
    Overall Rating
    3.58/5
  • Value
    Rating
    Overall Rating
    3.69/5
68

Reviews Text

City:
Virginia Beach
Quality
Rating
Overall Rating
Value
Rating
Overall Rating
Ratings
Ratings
02/19/17

shrinking width

I've used your product for decades, but now that you've changed the width of the roll it's time we said "goodbye." The shorter tube just won't stay on a paper towel holder that is mounted horizontally. Yes, I could buy a new paper towel holder, but it's easier just to switch brands. I'll miss you. You really were a superior product.

I do not recommend this product.

Bounty

Bounty The Bounty Team 02/21/17

Since we haven't made any recent changes to our roll widths, this isn't something we'd expect with our towels. We'd like to learn more about what happened. When you have a chance, please give us a call at (800) 926-8689 so that we can further assist you.

City:
Weirton, WV
Quality
Rating
Overall Rating
Value
Rating
Overall Rating
Ratings
Ratings
02/07/17

These towels are super thin

Although these towels are cheaper than the regular select-a-size Bounty towels I usually buy, they are so thin I have to use twice as many to clean up the same amount of spills. I was very disappointed in their quality. I will give these to my husband to use in the garage and go back to regular Bounty for inside the house.

I do not recommend this product.

Bounty

Bounty The Bounty Team 02/14/17

We're sorry to hear that you weren't completely satisfied with our Bounty Basic. Quality is important to us, and we'd like to learn more about your experience. When you have a moment, please give us a call at (800) 926-8689 so that we can further assist you.

City:
Brooklyn
Quality
Rating
Overall Rating
Value
Rating
Overall Rating
Ratings
Ratings
01/24/17

Disgraceful!

I just recently bought bounty basic paper towels from Walmart on sale. I've never had any problems in the past with bounty paper towels(except they have shrunken the sizes but charge the same if not more money) so why not try the basic one. They should be called Bounty LESS THAN basic or Below Basic STANDARDS. These paper towels are worse than anything in the 99 cent store. They are super super(I'm putting it mildly)thin. Worse paper towels ever. I tried to call them(the company) about it but they put me on hold then decided I was waiting too long and a recording told me to call back later. I waited only two minutes. DONT WASTE YOUR MONEY ON THE BASIC BOUNTY PAPER TOWELS especially if you have children. I Keep paper towels in my kitchen. I will be looking for a new brand when these run out.

I do not recommend this product.