Roll Size Comparison

They’re all extra absorbent and long lasting, but choose a Bounty roll with more sheets so you can change the roll less often.

Roll size comparison

Bounty printed paper towels and napkins

Our long-lasting Bounty decorative paper towels come in a variety of fun prints your family and guests will love.

SEE MORE

BOUNTY PRINTS

Ratings And Reviews

This area allows consumers like you to express their opinions and comments. Bounty does not represent or warrant the accuracy of any statements or product claims made here, nor endorses any opinions expressed by the reviewer.

Ratings
Ratings
3.65/5 (495)
  • Quality
    Rating
    Overall Rating
    3.58/5
  • Value
    Rating
    Overall Rating
    3.68/5
68

Reviews Text

City:
Lakeside Park KY
Quality
Rating
Overall Rating
Value
Rating
Overall Rating
Ratings
Ratings
09/17/17

It fell apart as I was using it to wipe with

I usually by kroger brand paper towels because they are cheaper. Kroger had a sale on bounty so we purchased these and I have a cleaning business and use quite a few of your products but I would not recommend this product. I am hesitant to try any other bounty product as well due to your high cost. Thanks for your time

I do not recommend this product.

City:
Orrville
Quality
Rating
Overall Rating
Value
Rating
Overall Rating
Ratings
Ratings
09/10/17

This stuff is the anti-bounty paper towel

This stuff is the anti-bounty paper towel. No where near as good as the original I hope the original is still available.Poor absorbancy, thin construction. Not even as good as some of the cheap store brands. I feel like I've been had!

I do not recommend this product.

Bounty

Bounty Response from Bounty 09/13/17

Don't worry, the original Bounty you love is still available- just look for the green swirl! Bounty Basic is simply our 1-ply version, designed to be a budget-friendly option. If you have any questions at all, feel free to give us a call at (800) 926-8689; we're always happy to help!

City:
Newtown
Quality
Rating
Overall Rating
Value
Rating
Overall Rating
Ratings
Ratings
09/08/17

Stained my blouse

I purchased Bounty paper towels with the green and orange printed flowers because they were on sale. The paper towel left a green stain on my blouse that wouldn't come out. I contacted Bounty and was told that when using their printed towels, make sure not to use it print side down. WHAT?? Bounty also said the package instructions state not to clean with the print side. Bounty asked me to send the blouse, the roll of paper towels, the packaging, the store receipt and two independent estimates on the cost to clean the stain. Who has time to go to two different dry cleaners for written estimates? Who keeps receipts and plastic wrap from paper towels? Needless to say, I'm not going to buy these ever again!

I do not recommend this product.