Bounty

Also In Prints!

Our Bounty paper towels pick up spills quick and come in a variety of fun prints your family and guests will love.

BOUNTY PRINTS

ROLL SIZE COMPARISON
Find out which roll is right for you.

Bounty Paper Towels are extra absorbent and long lasting, so no matter what size you choose, you can change the roll less often*.

*Vs. Regular roll

Roll Size Comparison

Roll comparison

essentialsEssentials

PRODUCT BENEFITS

Ratings And Reviews

This area allows consumers like you to express their opinions and comments. Bounty does not represent or warrant the accuracy of any statements or product claims made here, nor endorses any opinions expressed by the reviewer.

Overall Rating:
Ratings
Ratings
3.64/5 (526)
  • Quality
    Rating
    Overall Rating
    3.55/5
  • Value
    Rating
    Overall Rating
    3.66/5
68

Reviews Text

City:
Greene
Quality
Rating
Overall Rating
Value
Rating
Overall Rating
Ratings
Ratings
07/17/18

No tare off individual towels.

We,bought towels ..the whole roll did not have individual sheets.. No tare off...straight paper towels... not a great feature..have to.cut every sheet..

I do not recommend this product.

Bounty

Bounty The Bounty Team 07/18/18

We wouldn’t want our Bounty to disappoint, and appreciate you letting us know about this roll. We’d like to learn more and help get you back to better Bounty. Could you give us a call at 1(800) 926-8689 when you have a moment?

City:
San Francisco, CA
Quality
Rating
Overall Rating
Value
Rating
Overall Rating
Ratings
Ratings
07/11/18

Very disappointed in this product.

We have used Bounty for many years. It always preformed the way it was advertised. Recently our supermarket only had "Essential" available so we purchased the product thinking it would be the same quality as the original...NO! It is like trying to use a Kleenex tissue to clean up messes. We will be looking for another paper towel brand to take care of our cleaning needs.

I do not recommend this product.

Bounty

Bounty The Bounty Team 07/12/18

We want our Bounty to always shine! Sorry to hear our Essentials wasn't what you were looking for. We've recently introduced this more absorbent 2 ply version, in place of our Basic, 1 ply value towel. For extra absorbency power, we hope you'll continue to choose our Bounty Original. We're here to help too. If you'd like to reach out, please call 1(800) 926-8689.

City:
Bennett
Quality
Rating
Overall Rating
Value
Rating
Overall Rating
Ratings
Ratings
07/08/18

Total waste of money.

I LOVE original Bounty so was ready to give Bounty Essentials a try. I always use the select-a-size and never need more than one section. Bounty Essentials takes 3 times as many sections to clean up even the smallest mess. And the feel is harsh and scratchy, not the soft touch of the original Bounty. I really think Bounty will regret even putting their name on this product.

I do not recommend this product.

Bounty

Bounty The Bounty Team 07/08/18

We're sorry to hear you weren't pleased with the performance of our Essentials. These are an upgrade over our Bounty Basic which was a 1 ply towel. Essentials is a more absorbent 2 ply version, so we'd want it to be ready to tackle messes. We're glad our original Bounty is just what you're looking for though, and if you have a moment we'd like to get some specific details about your feedback. Just give us a call at 1(800) 926-8689 to share more.