Bounty products

With so many options, we've got you covered.

SHOP

SHOP ALL PRODUCTS

Bounty printed paper towels and napkins

Our long-lasting Bounty decorative paper towels come in a variety of fun prints your family and guests will love.

SEE MORE

BOUNTY PRINTS

Ratings And Reviews

This area allows consumers like you to express their opinions and comments. Bounty does not represent or warrant the accuracy of any statements or product claims made here, nor endorses any opinions expressed by the reviewer.

Ratings
Ratings
3.98/5 (262)
  • Quality
    Rating
    Overall Rating
    3.99/5
  • Value
    Rating
    Overall Rating
    3.69/5
74
No Video Review Message

Reviews Text

City:
Clermont
Quality
Rating
Overall Rating
Value
Rating
Overall Rating
Ratings
Ratings
05/04/18

NO FUN CHOICES ANYMORE!

Disappointed that you still have not produced napkins such as your SIGNATURE SERIES...just boring white, butterflies, and blue flower facsimile...very boring... ..give me a break! I guess I need to move on because this is my 4th REVIEW that has fallen on deaf ears. Your marketing department has failed your consumers with no imagination.

I do not recommend this product.

Bounty

Bounty The Bounty Team 05/07/18

We’re sorry you haven’t been a fan of our recent prints. We take the feedback we receive into consideration when coming up with new designs and your comments will be shared. We hope you’re still enjoying how our napkins stand up to tough messes and if you’d like to talk more, please know we can be reached at 1(800) 926-8689.

City:
Drummond, OK
Quality
Rating
Overall Rating
Value
Rating
Overall Rating
Ratings
Ratings
03/21/18

Have used for years.

It seems that one could use toilet paper instead of your napkins now days they have become so thin. I've purchased them for over 20 years and they now seem as thin as the cheapest brand on the market. Very disappointed. I'm going to shop for some stronger. Thank you.

I do not recommend this product.

Bounty

Bounty Response from Bounty 03/27/18

We never want to leave such a loyal Bounty user feeling disappointed and we'd like to make this right and restore your trust in us. We do want to share with you that we haven't made any changes to our towels, which is why we'd like to gather a few more details from the rolls you have. Please give us a call at (800) 926-8689 so we can get you back to the Quicker Picker Upper quality that hasn't let you down for over 20 years.

City:
Chicago, IL
Quality
Rating
Overall Rating
Value
Rating
Overall Rating
Ratings
Ratings
03/16/18

This product does what it says - picks up

The only reason I did not give the napkins a 5 star is because I am still looking for the time I can go to the store and Bounty has just the right design on it. There are "fun prints" napkins but how about something that isn't cartoon. I am looking for a seasonal product. That would be great. In the winter have snowflakes, in the spring have flowers, popsicles or beach balls in the summer, leaves in the fall and snowflakes in the winter. A couple choices each season would be great along with the standard white.

I do recommend this product.