Roll Size Comparison

They’re all extra absorbent and long lasting, but choose a Bounty roll with more sheets so you can change the roll less often.

Roll size comparison

Bounty printed paper towels and napkins

Our long-lasting Bounty decorative paper towels come in a variety of fun prints your family and guests will love.

SEE MORE

BOUNTY PRINTS

Ratings And Reviews

This area allows consumers like you to express their opinions and comments. Bounty does not represent or warrant the accuracy of any statements or product claims made here, nor endorses any opinions expressed by the reviewer.

Ratings
Ratings
4.35/5 (3426)
  • Quality
    Rating
    Overall Rating
    4.09/5
  • Value
    Rating
    Overall Rating
    3.81/5
83

Reviews Text

City:
staunton,va.
Quality
Rating
Overall Rating
Value
Rating
Overall Rating
Ratings
Ratings
11/12/17

It does'nt feel the same

The bounty towels that I purchased from Martins in Staunton,Va. were the roughest feeling Bounty towels ever. What happened? The quality of the towel just isn't there. They are no different than a bargain brand.

I do not recommend this product.

Bounty

Bounty Response from Bounty 11/15/17

You should get the same quality Bounty no matter where you purchase it, Donnie, so we're sorry to hear that this recent buy wasn't up to standard. We'd like to gather some more info so we can get to the bottom of this; whenever you have a free minute, please give us a call at (800) 926-8689. We hope to hear from you soon!

City:
Leakey, Texas
Quality
Rating
Overall Rating
Value
Rating
Overall Rating
Ratings
Ratings
11/10/17

New packaging

The new packaging that wraps each roll in plastic is not environmentally friendly and totally unnecessary. But beyond that the new rolls are glued so much that you waste 9-10 towels just to get the roll to work properly. I'm going to stop buying them even though they are my preferred brand. Sorry.

I do not recommend this product.

Bounty

Bounty Response from Bounty 11/15/17

We can certainly understand your frustration- you shouldn't have to waste any sheets due to glue! We'll be informing our Quality team immediately, and we'd like to see what we can do to make it up to you. Whenever you have a moment to chat, please give us a call at (800) 926-8689.

City:
Lubbock
Quality
Rating
Overall Rating
Value
Rating
Overall Rating
Ratings
Ratings
11/04/17

Not so great

I normally buy viva because here like towels but the store was out so I got these. There terrible! It takes 3-5 sheets to clean something small and the commercial is not true they do Weil and drip the liquid unlike viva. I will not buy these or any bounty again

I do not recommend this product.

Bounty

Bounty Response from Bounty 11/09/17

We work hard to offer you the best quality, most absorbent paper towel out there, and we're sad to hear this hasn't been your experience. We'd like to follow up and gather a few more details, so whenever you have a minute to chat, please give us a call at (800) 926-8689. We hope to hear from you soon!